Mixed-Age - Birth to 5

Sara Nuttle
South - Balance Dance Studio: Bravo Building #300 Studio 8 (map and directions)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
12/14/17 - 02/22/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Our mixed-age classes give children a chance to learn from each other, and a chance to share their techniques as well.  Mixed age classes give every child a chance to participate at a level that’s comfortable for them. Families love our mixed-age classes because siblings can play together in the same class, with all siblings benefiting from the experience.  The Music Together curriculum is designed to meet the needs of a broad range of ages and abilities, from infancy through kindergarten making the mixed-age classes a true family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/14/17    9:30 AM Thursday 12/14/17 9:30 AM
12/21/17    9:30 AM Thursday 12/21/17 9:30 AM
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/28/17 (Winter Break)
01/04/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/04/18 9:30 AM
01/11/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 9:30 AM
01/18/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 9:30 AM
01/25/18    9:30 AM Thursday 01/25/18 9:30 AM
02/01/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/01/18 9:30 AM
02/08/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/08/18 9:30 AM
02/15/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/15/18 9:30 AM
02/22/18    9:30 AM Thursday 02/22/18 9:30 AM