Mixed-Age - Birth to 5

Amber Nichols
Central/East - tuneBugz! Studio (Windsor Park) (map and directions)
Wednesday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
12/13/17 - 02/21/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Our mixed-age classes give children a chance to learn from each other, and a chance to share their techniques as well.  Mixed age classes give every child a chance to participate at a level that’s comfortable for them. Families love our mixed-age classes because siblings can play together in the same class, with all siblings benefiting from the experience.  The Music Together curriculum is designed to meet the needs of a broad range of ages and abilities, from infancy through kindergarten making the mixed-age classes a true family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/17    12:00 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 12:00 PM
12/20/17    12:00 PM Wednesday 12/20/17 12:00 PM
12/27/17    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/27/17 (Winter Break)
01/03/18    12:00 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 12:00 PM
01/10/18    12:00 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 12:00 PM
01/17/18    12:00 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 12:00 PM
01/24/18    12:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 12:00 PM
01/31/18    12:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 12:00 PM
02/07/18    12:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 12:00 PM
02/14/18    12:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 12:00 PM
02/21/18    12:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 12:00 PM