Generations (Families & Seniors)

Amber Nichols
Central/East - tuneBugz! Studio (Windsor Park) (map and directions)
Thursday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
12/14/17 - 02/22/18 (10 weeks)

Generations class is a mixed-age family class hosted at select senior residential facilities. This Music Together class for ages birth to 5 and their care-givers is held at our partner senior facilities to include our Grandfriends in the music making! A wonderful experience for families looking to foster musical growth in an inter-generational setting. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/14/17    12:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 12:00 PM
12/21/17    12:00 PM Thursday 12/21/17 12:00 PM
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/28/17 (Winter Break)
01/04/18    12:00 PM Thursday 01/04/18 12:00 PM
01/11/18    12:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 12:00 PM
01/18/18    12:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 12:00 PM
01/25/18    12:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 12:00 PM
02/01/18    12:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 12:00 PM
02/08/18    12:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 12:00 PM
02/15/18    12:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 12:00 PM
02/22/18    12:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 12:00 PM