Mixed-Age - Birth to 5

Sara Nuttle
Central/East - tuneBugz! Studio (Windsor Park) (map and directions)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
12/15/17 - 02/23/18 (10 weeks)

Our mixed-age classes give children a chance to learn from each other, and a chance to share their techniques as well.  Mixed age classes give every child a chance to participate at a level that’s comfortable for them. Families love our mixed-age classes because siblings can play together in the same class, with all siblings benefiting from the experience.  The Music Together curriculum is designed to meet the needs of a broad range of ages and abilities, from infancy through kindergarten making the mixed-age classes a true family music experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/15/17    10:30 AM Friday 12/15/17 10:30 AM
12/22/17    10:30 AM Friday 12/22/17 10:30 AM
12/29/17    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 12/29/17 (Winter Break)
01/05/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/05/18 10:30 AM
01/12/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/12/18 10:30 AM
01/19/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/19/18 10:30 AM
01/26/18    10:30 AM Friday 01/26/18 10:30 AM
02/02/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/02/18 10:30 AM
02/09/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/09/18 10:30 AM
02/16/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/16/18 10:30 AM
02/23/18    10:30 AM Friday 02/23/18 10:30 AM